The Buttonwood Tree http://buttonwood.org Performing Arts & Cultural Center Sat, 03 Dec 2016 23:14:54 +0000 en hourly 1 An Allen Family Christmas http://buttonwood.org/an-allen-family-christmas/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:26:42 +0000 http://buttonwood.org/?p=3213 Dec. 17th – 8-9:30PM

Read More

]]>
Peter Loffredo – “A Child’s Christmas in Wales” http://buttonwood.org/peter-loffredo-a-childs-christmas-in-wales/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:26:36 +0000 http://buttonwood.org/?p=3214 Dec. 18th – 3-4PM

Read More

]]>
Brian May + Jim Shepley http://buttonwood.org/brian-may-jim-shepley/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:20:28 +0000 http://buttonwood.org/?p=3210 Dec. 16th – 8-10PM

Read More

]]>
Pesky J. Nixon http://buttonwood.org/pesky-j-nixon/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:58:48 +0000 http://buttonwood.org/?p=3124 Dec. 10th – 8-10PM

Read More

]]>
Mattabesset String Collective http://buttonwood.org/mattabesset-string-collective-2/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:56:05 +0000 http://buttonwood.org/?p=3119 Dec. 9th – 8-10PM
Read More

 

]]>
Eric Mintel Quartet http://buttonwood.org/eric-mintel-quartet-2/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:37:55 +0000 http://buttonwood.org/?p=3105 Dec. 3rd – 8-10PM
Read more

]]>
Indigo Soul – A Rhythm and Voice Trio http://buttonwood.org/indigo-soul/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 21:30:21 +0000 http://buttonwood.org/?p=3092 Dec. 2nd – 8-10PM
Read More

]]>
Indigo Soul: A Rhythm & Voice Trio – 12/2nd @ 8pm http://buttonwood.org/indigo-soul-a-rhythm-voice-trio-122nd-8pm/ Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:31:49 +0000 http://buttonwood.org/?p=3035 Indigo Soul is a stripped down rhythm and voice trio serving up a tasteful repertoire of R&B, soul and light pop. This tidy little trio hails from the vibrant artists village of Chester in the beautiful CT River Valley. Featuring Carol Piro on lead vocals and shakers, Jeremy Coster on bass and Steve Fava on percussion and supporting vocals.

Click Here for Information and Reservations

]]>
Fill The Robot featuring Phill Bullaro – 11/26th @ 8pm http://buttonwood.org/fill-the-robot-featuring-phill-bullaro-1126th-8pm/ Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:21:00 +0000 http://buttonwood.org/?p=3033 Stylistic compositions will consist of experimental crossroads of avant-gardism; a bit noisy a bit spacey and surly cosmic. Home made string instruments and tape machine will accompany the offbeat sounds. A mix and match approach with short films as a backdrop adds to the intriguing prospect!

Click Here for Information and Reservations

]]>
Sue Lopes Quartet – 11/19th @ 8pm http://buttonwood.org/sue-lopes-quartet-1119th-8pm/ Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:17:30 +0000 http://buttonwood.org/?p=3030 The Sue Lopes quartet performs throughout New England with unique interpretations of the Great American Songbook with sultry renditions to captivate an audience.

Click Here for Information and Reservations

]]>